Return policy

Return and exchange service:

If you have any questions after receiving the goods, please contact [Customer Center] (including holidays) within 7 days after receiving the goods, and we will arrange for someone to take back your goods , And will handle the return and exchange operations for you immediately after receiving the goods.

Purchasing gaming chair products, please pay attention when unpacking the packaging. Please check whether the contents are defective before assembling. If assembled, the product will be deemed normal. According to Article 19 of the Consumer Protection Law There is a provision that within seven days after receiving the goods or services, the contract can be terminated by returning the goods or writing notice, without giving reasons and bearing any fees or consideration. However, those who have reasonable exceptions to communications transactions are not limited to this. Therefore, this product can be returned, but a refurbishment fee of NT$1500 will be charged, please forgive me.

※Please note that this appreciation period is not a trial period. If you find any dissatisfaction after inspection of the received product, please do not open the package, and immediately handle the return and exchange in accordance with the return and exchange regulations.

Return and exchange policy:

According to the "Consumer Protection Act" Article 19, Paragraph 2 "Criteria for the Application of Reasonable Exceptions to the Right of Termination of Communication Transactions", if the purchase is the product listed below once the package is opened, it is not due to lack of content or unavailability It cannot be returned or exchanged. Please be sure to read the product description on the product page carefully, and reconfirm the need and willingness to purchase the product before placing an order. If you have any questions, please contact the customer service center first:

1. Commodities that are prone to corruption, have a short shelf life, or are about to expire when the contract is terminated.

2. Customized payment based on consumer requirements.

3. Newspapers, periodicals or magazines.

4. Audio-visual products or computer software that have been opened by consumers.

5. Digital content that is not provided through tangible media or online services that are completed as soon as they are provided, shall only be provided with the prior consent of consumers. Such as: online virus scanning, e-books, software... etc.

6. Commodities that involve personal hygiene and have been opened by consumers, such as underwear, towels, socks... etc.

7. Event tickets, international air passenger services.

There is no 7-day appreciation period for the above items. Consumers are advised to carefully read the product description and confirm the content of the product before placing an order, and place the order when it is determined that there is a need and willingness to purchase, so as to avoid trouble and loss .

Notes for return and exchange:

1. When handling a return or exchange, please keep the product in a brand new state and send the complete package (the product itself, gifts, accessories, inner and outer packaging, accompanying documents, etc.) together. If the returned product cannot be restored to its original state, It will affect the right of return or exchange or bear part of the cost.

2. If the received goods are damaged, malfunctioning, missing parts... etc., please provide clear photos to speed up the return and exchange process.

3. A single order can only be returned or exchanged once. Please check the received goods carefully before applying. Once the order has been returned and exchanged, if the order needs to be returned or exchanged again, fees will be charged according to the situation.

4. If a large number of goods are returned or exchanged after ordering, due to operational difficulties, the transaction will be restricted or the transaction will be rejected depending on the situation.

退換貨政策

退換貨服務:

若收到商品後有任何問題,請於收到物品後,7天鑑賞期內連絡[客服中心] (包含例假日),我們將安排專人將您的物品收回,並於收到商品後將立即為您處理退換貨作業。

 

購買電競椅商品,請於拆封包裝時注意,請先行檢查內容物是否有瑕疵再進行組裝,如經組裝後即視同產品正常,依據《消費者保護法》第19條第一項規定,得於收受商品或接受服務後七日內,以退回商品或書面通知方式解除契約,無須說明理由及負擔任何費用或對價。但通訊交易有合理例外情事者,不在此限。故此商品可接受退貨,但需酌收NT$1500 整新費用,敬請見諒。

 

※請注意,此鑑賞期並非試用期,若您收到商品經檢視後發現有任何不滿意之處,請勿拆封,並立即依照退換貨規定辦理退換貨。

 

退換貨原則:

依《消費者保護法》第19條第二項規定『通訊交易解除權合理例外情事適用準則』,若購買為下方所列之商品一經拆封,非因無內容或無法使用之狀況即無法退換貨。請務必詳閱商品頁面之商品說明,並再次確認有購買該項商品之需求及意願時下單購買,有任何疑問請先聯絡客服中心:

1.易於腐敗、保存期限較短或解約時即將逾期之商品。

2.依消費者要求所為之客製化給付。

3.報紙、期刊或雜誌。

4.經消費者拆封之影音商品或電腦軟體。

5.非以有形媒介提供之數位內容或一經提供即為完成之線上服務,經消費者事先同意始提供。如:線上掃毒、電子書、軟體…等。

6.涉及個人衛生,並經消費者拆封之商品,如:內衣褲、毛巾、襪類…等。

7.活動票券、國際航空客運服務。

上述項目之商品,不提供7天鑑賞期,請消費者下單購買前審慎詳閱商品說明並確認商品內容,確定有購買之需求及意願時再下單購買,以免造成困擾及損失。

 

退換貨注意事項:

1.辦理退換貨時,請保持商品全新狀態,並將完整包裝(商品本身、贈品、附件、內外包裝、隨貨文件等)一併寄回,若退回商品無法回復原狀者,將影響退換貨權利或需負擔部份費用。

2.若收到的商品有破損、故障、缺件…等,請提供清晰照片,以加快退換貨流程。

3.單筆訂單僅限退貨或換貨一次,請您申請前,仔細檢查所收到的商品。該訂單一經退換貨流程,若需再次退換貨,將視情況酌收費用。

4.訂購商品後若大量退換貨,由於已造成作業上之困擾,將視情況採取限制交易方式或拒絕交易。